When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select. Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries unless you choose to pay in advance. Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don't want to renew a subscription you can cancel it. If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do it at any time by logging in to your account on our website or contacting us here. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there. See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds. Additionally, you are able to edit, cancel or update your subscription by logging into your account here.